We are delighted to include a few select piano pieces in our catalogue. Below you will find a variety of works in single or multiple movements. Program notes are available from the composer on request, as well as any performance history.

Jared Isaac Aragón


Michael Bonaventure

Black Odyssey
Castellations (carillon)
Constellations in Time
Green Odyssey
Sunday (from ‘Seven Days’)

Frederick Frahm

Dickinson Landscape
Dominus Super Aquas
Five Rivers: Scenes from a ballet
frammenti di un lamento
Frescoes on a Clay Wall
Keesling Street
Psalm 12

Huw Morgan

Suite for Piano