Five Rivers: Scenes from a Ballet


By Frederick Frahm. Five dances for piano named for the enigmatic rivers of the  Underworld from Greek Mythology:  Lethe (sarabande), Phlegathon (giga), Kokytus (sarabande), Styx (courante), and Acheron (sarabande). Originally composed as ballets for an opera.

SKU: FH176 Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five Rivers: Scenes from a Ballet”

Your email address will not be published.