Frescoes on a Clay Wall


By Frederick Frahm. Music for piano solo.

SKU: FH175 Category: Tags: , ,


12 short pieces for piano by Frederick Frahm. Music inspired by creatures, vistas, and places in the Northern New Mexico desert.

Movement titles:

Rain-drops and Sweet Sage
A Gecko on an Adobe Wall
Smoke Rising from a Kiva
Floating Clouds and Warming Sunshine
Mesas and Arroyos
Ants and Chamisas
Distant Thunder and Lightning
Cholla Cactus Blooms
Two Singers in a Canyon
Bricks without Mortar
Desert Meadow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frescoes on a Clay Wall”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…