Prelude (2021)


By Huw Morgan. Music for organ solo.


Prelude (2021) by Huw Morgan.

Canon and chance music for organ solo. Three versions are presented. Each follow the same underlying pattern generated through chance procedures.

Play separately or together in any order.

Check out the other works in this series:

Prelude (2018)
Prelude (2019)
Prelude (2020)
Prelude (2021)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prelude (2021)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…