Prelude, Interlude, Postlude no. 12


By Michael Bonaventure. A work for organ in three movements suitable for liturgy or concert. Abstract, expressive, highly individualistic and idiomatic music by a virtuoso composer. (c. 20′)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prelude, Interlude, Postlude no. 12”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…