Solo Works Ebook


By Frederick Frahm. E-book.

SKU: FHSWEBK Category: Tags: , ,


Complete E-book version of Frederick Frahm’s Solo Works published in  2020.

Buy this anthology and save substantially over retail.


Old Stone Church (2014)
Chaplinesque (2016)
Firehead (2014)
Flowers in the Wood (2020)
Genii: Scenes from a Ballet (2018)
Gran Quivira Chapel (2020)

In Winter Woods (2019)
1. Snow Sequence
2. The Meeting
3. Nocturnal
4. Focus

La Morte Meditata (2016)
On Mesa Verde (2008)
Rose Garden (2020)
The Kingdom of Anxiety (2017)
Winter-Moon (2013)

Listen to the collection on Youtube

You may also like…