Three Pastorals after William Blake


By Frederick Frahm. Music for organ solo, manuals only.


Music by Frederick Frahm for organ, manuals only. A pedal pull-down could be useful. After the celebrated 1821 woodcuts by William Blake. 

Movement titles:

A Rolling Stone is ever Bare of Moss
Sabrina’s Silvery Flood
Resting by a Stream at Night

You may also like…