By Frederick Frahm. Five chorale preludes for the church year for manuals and pedal. Modeled after the JSB Orgelbüchlein. Excellent music for liturgy and studio. Buy the set of 5, save $10!



Chorale settings included:
Nun Komm, der Heiden Heiland (Advent)
Vom Himmel Hoch da kom’ ich her (Christmas)
Herr Christ, der einig Gotts Sohn (Epiphany)
Seelenbräutigam (Lent)
Jesus Meine Zuversicht (Easter)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.