Litanic Procession


By Michael Bonaventure. Music for organ solo.



“Litanic Procession” by Michael Bonaventure.

A potent and gripping ritualistic work by a virtuoso composer (c. 7′). The score includes three separate and differing versions: original, high, and “deep and slow”.

Recordings of all three are available here


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Litanic Procession”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…